Community Compact

These Community Compact meetings are for the work of the Steering Committee members. These meetings are open to the public, and public comment is available for the first thirty minutes of meeting for agenda related topics.

If you have any questions about the Community Compact, please contact Erica Collins in the City Manager’s Office 315-828-6565.



Lucile Mallard, NAACP

Dr. Michele Barrett, Geneva Human Rights Commission

Victor Nelson, AAMA

Chief Michael J. Passalacqua, City of Geneva Police department

Carol (Kari) Maxon, Courtyard Tenants Association

Erica Collins, City of Geneva City Manager’s Office

Daniel Haynes, Tools for Social Change

Sage Gerling, City Manager

Anthony Noone, Council Liasion


Community Compact Onboarding Announcement

Compact MOA

New Edit Insert for MOA


Citizens Complaint Resource Guide and form


Meeting Minutes

Final Signed Agreement