Community Compact

These Community Compact meetings are for the work of the Steering Committee members. These meetings are open to the public, and public comment is available for the first thirty minutes of meeting start time.

If you have any questions about the Community Compact, please contact Erica Collins, City Manager’s Assistant 315-828-6565.

 

Members:

Lucile Mallard lmallard@courts.state.ny.us

Anthony Noone anoone@geneva.ny.us

Jan Regan jregan@geneva.ny.us

John Pruett jpruett@geneva.ny.us

Dr. Michele Barrett mmb47@cornell.edu

Victor Nelson victornelson1025@gmail.com

Sage Gerling sgerling@geneva.ny.us 

Chief Michael J. Passalacqua mjp@Geneva.ny.us

Carol (Kari) Maxon ms.kari47@yahoo.com

Erica Collins ecollins@geneva.ny.us

Meeting Minutes

Final Signed Agreement